Massachusetts House:

 

1st Franklin (Shutesbury, Leverett, Sunderland, Montague, Whately, Deerfield)
Natalie Blais, 24 Beacon St, Room 134, Boston MA 02133, 617.722.2400.   District office: 413.362-9543
Email: Natalie.Blais@mahouse.gov

 

2nd Franklin (New Salem, Wendell, Erving, Orange, Petersham, Athol)

Susannah M. Whipps, 24 Beacon St, Room 540, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2090
Email: Susannah.Whipps@mahouse.gov

 

1st Hampshire (Northampton, Hatfield, Westhampton, Southampton)
Lindsay N. Sabadosa, 24 Beacon St, Room 443, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2460
Email: Lindsay.Sabadosa@mahouse.gov

  District office: 413.270.1166

 

2nd Hampshire (Hadley, S Hadley, Easthampton)

Daniel Carey, 24 Beacon St, Room 33, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2060.  District Office: PO Box 1309, Easthampton MA 01027, 413-529-4286

Email: Daniel.Carey@mahouse.gov

 

3nd Hampshire (Amherst, Granby, Pelham)
Mindy Domb, 24 Beacon St, Room 134, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2400
Email: Mindy.Domb@mahouse.gov

District office:413.461.2060

 

2nd Berkshire (Greenfield, Northfield, Bernardston)

Paul Mark, 24 Beacon St, Room 160, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2304, fax 617-626-0249 District Office: PO Box 114, Dalton, MA 01227, 413.464.5635
Email: Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov

 

5th Hampden (Holyoke)

Aaron Vega, 24 Beacon St, Room 146, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2011, fax 617-626-2244  District Office: 295 High St, 2nd floor, Holyoke MA 01040, 413.650.01040

Email: Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov

 

7th Hampden (Belchertown, Ludlow)

Thomas Petrolati, 24 Beacon St, Room 171, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2255, fax 413-617.722.2846.  District Office: 116 Sewall St, Ludlow MA 01056, 413.589.7303, fax 413.547.0435

Email: Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov

 

8th Hampden (Chicopee)

Joseph Wagner, 24 Beacon St, Room 42, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2370  District Office: 333 Front St #3, Chicopee MA 01013, 413.592.7857, fax 413.592.1354
Email: Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov

 

Massachusetts Senate:

 

President of the Senate: Harriette Chandler, 24 Beacon St #332, Boston MA 02133, 617.722.1500, fax 617.722.1357

Email: Harriete.Chandler@masenate.gov