Massachusetts House:

 

1st Franklin (Shutesbury, Leverett, Sunderland, Montague, Whately, Deerfield)
Stephen Kulik, 24 Beacon St, Room 238, Boston MA 02133, 617.722.2380, fax 617-722-2847.  District office: James Building #305, 16 Main St, Williamsburg MA 01096, 413.977.3580, fax 617.722.2847. Mailing address:  PO Box 49, Haydenville MA 01039
Email: Stephen.Kulik@mahouse.gov

 

2nd Franklin (New Salem, Wendell, Erving, Orange, Petersham, Athol)

Susannah M. Whipps, 24 Beacon St, Room 540, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2090
Email: Susannah.Whipps@mahouse.gov

 

1st Hampshire (Northampton, Hatfield, Westhampton, Southampton)
Vacant

 

2nd Hampshire (Hadley, S Hadley, Easthampton)

John Scibak, 24 Beacon St, Room 43, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2030, fax 617-722-2215.  District Office: PO Box 136, S Hadley MA 01075, 413.539.6566, fax 413.5339.5855

Email: John.Scibak@mahouse.gov

 

3nd Hampshire (Amherst, Granby, Pelham)
Solomon Goldstein-Rose, 24 Beacon St, Room 448, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2582
Email: Solomon.Goldstein-Rose@mahouse.gov

 

2nd Berkshire (Greenfield, Northfield, Bernardston)

Paul Mark, 24 Beacon St, Room 160, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2304, fax 617-626-0249 District Office: PO Box 114, Dalton, MA 01227, 413.464.5635
Email: Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov

 

5th Hampden (Holyoke)

Aaron Vega, 24 Beacon St, Room 146, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2011, fax 617-626-2244  District Office: 295 High St, 2nd floor, Holyoke MA 01040, 413.650.01040

Email: Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov

 

7th Hampden (Belchertown, Ludlow)

Thomas Petrolati, 24 Beacon St, Room 171, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2255, fax 413-617.722.2846.  District Office: 116 Sewall St, Ludlow MA 01056, 413.589.7303, fax 413.547.0435

Email: Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov

 

8th Hampden (Chicopee)

Joseph Wagner, 24 Beacon St, Room 42, Boston MA 02133, 617-722-2370  District Office: 333 Front St #3, Chicopee MA 01013, 413.592.7857, fax 413.592.1354
Email: Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov

 

Massachusetts Senate:

 

President of the Senate: Harriette Chandler, 24 Beacon St #332, Boston MA 02133, 617.722.1500, fax 617.722.1357

Email: Harriete.Chandler@masenate.gov